nuvolaB architetti associati   news office projects cv contact italiano
 
 
     
nuvolab architetti associati   IT       viale E. De Amicis 99/a, 50137 Florence
CH     av. de Mon-Repos 14, 1005 Lausanne

+39 055 9334515

mail@nuvolab.it
job@nuvolab.it for job recruitment
stage@nuvolab.it for university traineeship

who worked with nuvolaB (scroll down):
Alberto Favaro, Aleksandra Klaric, Alessandra Fagnani, Alessandra Pitto, Alessandra Prezzi, Alessandro Galastri, Alessandro Sonnati, Alexander Heber, Alice Hivernat, Anastasia Antinori, Andrea Donini, Andrea Maltinti, Angela Sabatelli, Angelo Renna, Anka Vujanovic, Azzurra Pallucca, Benedetta Piazzai, Camilla Curzio, Cecilia Sannella, Cezara Tudosa, Claudio Sticca, Colomba Pecchioli, Cosimo Locandro, Cristina Antonelli, Darka Perinic, David Abarrategui Yagüe, Davide Di Franco, Duccio Ardovini, Elisa Cavaglion, Elyse Rivers, Eugenio Pandolfini, Fanny Conesa Botella, Filippo Pecorai, Francesca Pedemonte, Francesco Borghini, Francesco de Leo, Francesco Onorati, Gianni Guerra, Gilbert Tagisade, Gilda Convertino, Giulia Minea Papaphilipou, Giulia Palmerini, Giulio Pandolfi, Graziana Calabrese, Guido Silvestri, Hannes Stark, Ilaria Bonvini, Irene Labella, Isabella Mori, Jennifer Cauli, Kelly Ung, Laura Bevilacqua, Laura Blanc, Laura Tesei, Laurence Lemperiere, Leonardo Masala, Liga Sparite, Lila Bonneau, Lorenza Odorizzi, Lucia Guarino, Lucia Lancietti, Madalina Marincu Bunei, Malaïca Cimenti, Marco Cavalli, Marco Franchini, Maria Markina, Maria Mrowiec, Marie André, Marta Caruso, Marta D'Addona, Martina Ruini, Massimiliano Grandoni, Mattia Ciardullo, Maurizio Gianfriddo, Mehmet Altunbay, Milica Maras, Mirko Romagnoli, Morgan Labbé, Niccolo Balestri, Niccolò Burgassi, Niccolò Verdi, Olivia Falsini, Pasquale Dinoi, Peter Kasadzhikov, Piero Grezzi, Pierre Boucton, Rafa Fernàndez Fernàndez, Raphael Chatelet, Riccardo Lucherini, Roberto Guidi, Samantha Rastelli, Samuel Berrettini, Sara Bucci, Sarah Ananou, Sebastiano Campani, Silvia Palmerini, Sophie Boone, Susanna Ciacci, Sybille Perrier, Thomas Franci, Valentina Mancini, Valentina Manetti, Valentina Marinai, Valeria Pratellesi, Valeria Verrecchia, Veronica Fiorini, Zorica Vukovic
 
  Ar. David Benedetti          Ar. Eng. Jan De Clercq          Ar. Angelo Ferrari          Ar. Giorgio Furter          Ar. Nicola Lariccia

Ar. Andrea Giromini          Ar. Elena Pollastrini          Ar. Marco Bernardello          M. Ar. Camillo Mingaia          Giulia Intaschi

David Benedetti     associate architect     davidbenedetti@nuvolab.it
Jan De Clercq     engineer associate architect     jandeclercq@nuvolab.it
Angelo Ferrari     associate architect     angeloferrari@nuvolab.it
Giorgio Furter     associate architect     giorgiofurter@nuvolab.it
Nicola Lariccia     associate architect     nicolalariccia@nuvolab.it
Andrea Giromini     collaborator architect     andreagiromini@nuvolab.it
Elena Pollastrini     collaborator architect     elenapollastrini@nuvolab.it
Marco Bernardello     collaborator architect     marcobernardello@nuvolab.it
Camillo Mingaia     trainee
Giulia Intaschi     trainee